top of page

We Dem ****** by Nola Hanson (arrangement, production) and Nicky Smith (instrumentation) 


We Dem ****** is an interpretation of a song of the same title by Lil Durk featuring Mozzy and Ikey. This track was used as the score of Drill Meditations, which was performed at On Air Fest 2018 in Brooklyn, NY. 

bottom of page